Zenput Observed Holiday Schedule

disclaimer.pngPlease note: All support requests will be responded to on the next available business day. We appreciate your patience & understanding. 


USA specific observed holidays:

  • New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1, 2021)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 18, 2021)
  • President’s Day (Monday, February 15, 2021)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 31, 2021)
  • Independence Day (Observed on Friday, July 2, 2021)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 6, 2021)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25, 2021)
  • Friday after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 26, 2021)
  • Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24, 2021)
  • Christmas Day (Observed on Monday, December 27, 2021)

Mexico specific observed holidays:

  • New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1, 2021)
  • Constitution Day (Friday, February 5, 2021)
  • Benito Juarez Birthday (Observed Monday, March 22, 2021)
  • Maundy Thursday (Thursday, April 1, 2021)
  • Good Friday (Friday, April 2, 2021)
  • Labor Day (Observed on Friday, April 30, 2021)
  • Independence Day (Thursday, September 16, 2021)
  • Revolution Day (Observed on Friday, November 19, 2021)
  • Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24, 2021)
  • Christmas Day (Observed on Monday, December 27, 2021)

Updated as of January 2021

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.