If you had to close a location temporarily for any amount of time here is how to reactivate the reopening location, so that they once again are assigned project tasks.
- From the Dashboard on the left-hand side of the menu click 'Hierarchy'.
- From the Hierarchy page, go to the Team of where the location you wish to add the locations and users that are reopening, and on the right-hand side where the three dots appear next to the team name click 'Edit Team'.
- In the Edit Team view, you will see the locations and users under this team. By pressing the drop-down arrow beside Users and Locations, you can then see and search for the user(s) and location(s)
- In the hierarchy below the user and location have been re-added and will now be assigned project tasks as before.
PLEASE NOTE: IT WILL TAKE UP TO 48 HOURS FOR THE PROJECT TASKS TO BE AVAILABLE FOR THE LOCATIONS TO COMPLETE.
If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to email@example.com.