How to: Update your language settings

The Zenput app currently supports the following languages: 

      • Bahasa Indonesia
      • Dansk
      • Deutsche
      • Danish
      • English
      • Espanol (Colombia)
      • Espanol (Spain)
      • Francais
      • Nederlands
      • Norsk
      • Polski
      • Portugues (Portugal)
      • Portugues (Brazil)
      • Arabic
      • Chinese
      • Czech
      • French (Canada)
      • Italiana
      • Japanese
      • Khmer
      • Korean
      • Malay
      • Mongolian
      • Romanian
      • Russian
      • Sinhala
      • Svenska
      • Tamil
      • Turkish
      • Ukranian
      • Vietnamese

How to change the language settings on your device:

Press the three vertical lines to display the menus and click on Settings. 

Then click on Profile Settings.

From the Profile Settings window, click on Language.


From the drop-down menu select the language you would like to see the application to be translated to, click "Save" and you're all set! 


Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or feedback at or via chat via the mobile app. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.