How To: Edit A Location in Zenput (Admin) (Video)

 

How to edit a location:

From the web-app go to 'Locations', then choose the location you would like to edit. 
Make the necessary updates and when you're all done remember to click 'Save'. 

 

To delete a location: 
From the dashboard go to 'Locations', once there you can select the location you would like to edit.
From the new location window, you can then click on 'Edit Location', scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Delete', it will ask if you are sure you want to delete the location, when prompted you can click 'Ok'. 

 

If you want to reactivate a previously deleted location or if you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to support@zenput.com

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.