How to set a project to archive automatically

If you are creating a project and would like all associated tasks in that project to be removed from your users' task list after the due date, simply select 'Yes' for the 'Auto Archive' option when creating a project.

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_3.39.37_PM.png


Selecting 'Yes' will automatically move the project to your archive folder once the due date has passed.
You will still be able to see the project and all of its related data in the archive section of your projects folder.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request