How do I change a users privilege/permission level?

In Zenput, there are Administrators, Managers and Submitters. Each has varying levels of responsibilities and permissions, and can easily be changed.

What are the different types of 'privileges'/permission levels?

How to Assign or Change a User's Site Permissions

  1. Click on the Users tab.                                                                                                                  Users___Teams___Zenput.png
  2. Select the user for which you would like to change permission level. 
  3. Click Edit User.Users___Teams___Zenput.png
  4. Then, in the 'Details' section, click Edit in the top right corner of the gray box.Users___Teams___Zenput1.png
  5. From there, simply change the 'Privileges' option to reflect the new permission level you want that user to have. 
    Screen_Shot_2017-07-17_at_1_05_32_PM.png

If you have any further questions about privileges, feel free to reach out to us at support@zenput.com

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request