How do I delete or edit location tags in Zenput?

If you have a tag, or group of tags, that are no longer useful, you may want to delete them from your account.

  1. Go to zenput.com on the web.
  2. Click the 'Locations' tab in the left navigation bar on the desktop
  3. Click the 'Tag' link next to locations at the top.
  4. Find the tag you would like to remove and click the down arrow next to 'edit'. 
  5. Click "Delete". A dialogue box will pop up asking if you are sure that you want to delete the tag. If you are sure, click 'OK' and the tag will be deleted. Note: This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
  6. To edit a tag, click the 'Edit' button instead. 




    If you have any questions or need help deleting tags, please contact support@zenput.com
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request