How do I disconnect Dropbox from Zenput?

There are a couple of different levels in which you can limit or prevent forms from going to your Dropbox account. You can prevent all forms from going to Dropbox or just select certain forms.

Prevent ALL forms from going to Dropbox
  1. Click on your name or email address in the top right corner of your page and select Company Settings from the drop down menu.

  2. In company settings, click 'Deactivate' in the Dropbox section of '3rd Party Integrations'. 

Remove Dropbox’s access to a  specific form

  1. Go to the Forms tab.
  2. Find the form in the list in which you would like Dropbox access revoked, follow the row across, and click the Edit button.
  3. Click Form Options in the top right corner of the page.
  4. You will then see the title of the form and various form options. Uncheck the Send to Dropbox option. After the box is unchecked, this completed form will no longer send to your Dropbox account.

    Screen_Shot_2017-04-14_at_4.49.04_PM.png
 
If you have any further questions, please reach out to us at support@zenput.com

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request