How do I remove a user's access to a form?

There may come a time when you need to change a users access to a form. This article will show you how to remove a form from the my forms section of your users Zenput mobile app.

Remove a Users Access

  1. Find the desired form in the 'Forms' tab and click 'Distribute'. Screen_Shot_2017-04-24_at_3.30.17_PM.png
  2. A window will pop up that says 'Add/Remove Access'. In this window, you will see all of the users that currently have access to the form. 
  3. To remove a user from the list and therefore revoke their access to the form, click the 'x' to the right of the user's name or email. (Note: If a user is part of a team that has access to a form, you will need to remove the user from the team in order to restrict their access to the form. Here's how to remove a user from a team
  4. After you delete the user, please remember to click 'Update' to save your changes.

 

If you have any further questions, contact Support@Zenput.com

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request