How do I remove a location in my Zenput account?

Deactivating a location in Zenput

You may find a need to occasionally remove a location(s) from your Zenput account.

Here's how:

  1. Log in to your Zenput account from a computer.
  2. Click on the 'Locations' tab in the navigation menu on the left. Dashboard___Zenput.png                                                                 
  3. In the list of locations, find the location you intend to deactivate.
  4. Click on the location, then hit the 'Edit Location' button in the top right corner.Locations___Zenput.png
  5. Scroll down to the bottom of the location edit page, click 'Delete'

    Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_3.00.16_PM.png
  6. When the confirmation pop-up appears click 'Delete'
    Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_3.02.08_PM.png

    You're all set!                                                    

    *Please note: All open tasks associated with the location will be removed, as well as removing the location from any location searches you perform in the future. If you deactivate a location by accident or need to reactivate a location for other reasons, please contact support@zenput.com.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request